RCP College Tutors

University Hospital Aintree

Dr Lisa Spencer
Dr Claire Cullen

Arrowe Park Hospital

Dr Guy Pritchard
Dr Richard Grint

The Clatterbridge Cancer Centre

Dr Helen Innes

Countess of Chester Hospital

Dr Ian Benton

Leighton Hospital

Dr Shirley Hammersley

Liverpool Heart and Chest Hospital

Dr Martin Ledson

Macclesfield Hospital

Dr Konrad Koss

Nobles Hospital

Dr John Thomas

Ormskirk District General

To be confirmed

Royal Liverpool Hospital

Dr Dushyant Sharma
Dr Paul Collins

Southport and Formby District General

Dr Thomas Bongers

The Walton Centre

Dr Anita Krishnan

Warrington Hospital

Dr Serge Osula
Dr Karim Mahawish

Whiston Hospital

Dr Stephen Allsup
Dr Ash Bassi

Last Updated on Wednesday, 21 November 2012 16:17

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information